Your BlueBay account and account-linked personal data will be scheduled for deletion. Information that must be retained for legal/security reasons, and genuinely de-identified or aggregated community information, may be retained where permitted.
Important: deleting your BlueBay account does not automatically cancel an Apple App Store or Google Play subscription. Cancel the subscription through the store that bills you.